Last weekend say the beginning of the beginning of the celebration of the Sacrament of Confirmation across the Diocese of Clogher for 2024. Bishop Larry celebrated the Sacrament in the Parishes of Inniskeen and Killanny at the most end of the diocese. The sacrament was also celebrated in Donaghmoyne, Lisnaskea/Maguiresbridge, Aughnamullen East, Clogher/Eskra and Dromore parishes. 

Please keep in your prayers all the young people who will receive the Sacrament of Confirmation in the coming weeks.


๐‹๐จ๐จ๐ค ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐จ๐ง ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐œ๐š๐ง๐๐ข๐๐š๐ญ๐ž๐ฌ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐‚๐จ๐ง๐Ÿ๐ข๐ซ๐ฆ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐š๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฒ ๐ฅ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ง ๐ญ๐จ ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐ฏ๐จ๐ข๐œ๐ž.

๐Ž๐ฉ๐ž๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ข๐ซ ๐ก๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐’๐ฉ๐ข๐ซ๐ข๐ญ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐›๐ซ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ญ๐จ ๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐Ÿ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฆ๐ž๐ง๐ญ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ ๐จ๐จ๐ ๐ฐ๐จ๐ซ๐ค ๐ญ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐›๐ž๐ ๐ฎ๐ง ๐ข๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฆ.


The following is the schedule of Confirmation celebrations for 2024:



Fri 12th April 6.00pm Killanny/Inniskeen Inniskeen Bishop Duffy
Sat 13th April 11.00am Donaghmoyne Broomfield Mgr Mc Caughey
Sat 13th April 11.00am Dromore Dromore Bishop Duffy
Sun 14th April 3.00pm Aghalurcher Lisnaskea Bishop Duffy
Sun 14th April 3.00pm Aughnamullen East Lough Egish Canon Walshe
Sun 14th April 3.00pm Clogher/Eskra Clogher Mgr O’Reilly
Fri 19th April 6.00pm Tullycorbet Ballybay Bishop Duffy
Sat 20th April 11.00am Kilskeery Trillick Bishop Duffy
Sat 20th April 11.00am Cleenish Arney Mgr O’Reilly
Sat 20th April 11.00am Muckno Castleblayney Canon Walshe
Sun 21st April 3.00pm Enniskillen Enniskillen Bishop Duffy
Sun 21st April 3.00pm Roslea Roslea Mgr Mc Caughey
Sun 21st April 3.00pm Tydavnet Cathedral Fr Joyce
Fri 26th April 6.00pm Pobal Tempo Bishop Duffy
Sat 27th April 11.00am Monaghan/Tyholland Cathedral Bishop Duffy
Sat 27th April 11.00am Clontibret Annyalla Canon Walshe
Sat 27th April 11.00am Ederney/Pettigo Ederney Mgr O’Reilly
Sun 28th April 3.00pm Devenish Irvinestown Bishop Duffy
Sun 28th April 3.00pm Donagh Cathedral Mgr Mc Caughey
Fri 3rd May 6.00pm Botha Derrygonnelly Bishop Duffy
Sat 4th May 11.00am Machaire Rois Carrickmacross Bishop Duffy
Sat 4th May 11.00am Galloon Newtownbutler Mgr O’Reilly
Sun 5th May 3.00pm Errigal Truagh Carrickroe Mgr Mc Caughey
Fri 10th May 6.00pm Magheracloone Sts Peter & Paul Bishop Duffy
Sat 11th May 11.00am Clones Clones Bishop Duffy
Sat 11th May 11.00am Kilmore/Drumsnatt Threemilehouse Mgr Mc Caughey
Sun 12th May 3.00pm Donacavey Fintona Mgr O’Reilly
Sun 12th May 3.00pm Currin/Killeevan/Aghabog Killeevan Mgr Mc Caughey
Fri 17th May 6.00pm Ematris Rockcorry Bishop Duffy
Sat 18th May 11.00am Aghavea/Aughantaine Fivemiletown Bishop Duffy
Sat 18th May 11.00am Inish Muighe Samh Belleek Mgr O’Reilly
Sat 18th May 11.00am Aughnamullen West Latton Mgr Mc Caughey
Sat 25th May 11.00am Magh Ene Bundoran Bishop Duffy



Previous article‘Say “Yes” to God!’ – Bishop Duffy at Chrism Mass 2024.
Next article30 Funeral Ministers Commissioned by Bishop Duffy